Our Staff

Mark
Rubin

Partner
Mark@urbangroupe.com
Direct: 859-509-0909
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

Jeremy
Mash

Principal Broker
jeremy@urbangroupe.com
Direct: 859-227-3800
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

Melonie
Atkerson

Senior Property Manager
matkerson@seprop.net
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

Briana
Stiff

Director of Leasing and Marketing
briana@urbangroupe.com
Direct: 270-315-0548
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

Donna
Cox

Accounting
donna@inbalanceaccounting.com
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

Ross
Mash

Associate
Ross@urbangroupe.com
Office: 859-269-8890
Fax: 859-269-8350

For Questions or Additional Information


Call: 859.269.8890 -or- Email: info@urbangroupe.com